Alumnus Brother Dan Buras, current President Nate Wesson, current Vice President Aaron Earl, and current Recruitment Officer Brendan Brown attended the 2014 Theta Chi Convention in Minneapolis this July. The following individuals were elected to the Grand Chapter at Convention:

The 2014/2016 Grand Chapter:

National President: Dick Elder, Gamma Theta

National Vice President: Joseph Couch, Chi

National Secretary: Doug Miller, Zeta Beta

National Treasurer: Herb Morgan, Theta Iota

National Counselor: Chad Strelow, Theta Psi

National Marshal: Tait Martin, Eta Omicron

National Chaplain: Darick Brown, Eta Gamma

National Historian: Tom "Bo" Tinnin, Epsilon Phi